Sign in to follow this  
stiltzkin

Which Breitling

stiltzkin

Chaps,

Newbie here, so all of the usual appologies upfront from me. Great forum and I have now decided to go for a Breitling. Just not sure what 'class' of rep to go for.

I love this... It's available at several of the rep, rep dealers.

http://www.replicamake.com/product_info.ph...roducts_id=2179

There is also this 'ultimate' model available, which is slightly cheaper, but is it a better rep?

http://www.replicamake.com/product_info.ph...roducts_id=1747

All advice greatfully received...

All typo's courtesy of iPhone formatting of the page...

Stiltz

However, from the same dealer there is this...

markeym3

Hi Stiltz, A very nice choice of breitlings , I brought the super avenger from josh at perfect clones a couple of months ago, this is a seriously good rep i am very impressed with it

DSC00076.jpg

DSC00079.jpg

DSC00056.jpg

such a nice watch superb quality..

in fact so good i have just brought the gen , ok it is 2 years old but has been serviced , will post pics soon, the two watches side by side just shows the quality and attention to detail on the rep , the weight , feel , dial detail and a superb ar coating ,,

I have sold my rep to a mate at work at at times my gen is along side his rep most of the day (cant wear it at work really) and we are amazed at the quality of the rep ,,

I highly reccommend this rep

you wont be dissappointed

regards

marc

Ok will just add ,, just took a few pics of the gen ..sorry but still on phone camera ..

gensa2.jpg

gensa1.jpg

gensa5.jpg

Ok the only real difference i can see is on the sub dials , there are definate lines on the half of each subdial on the gen and they are there on the rep but just not as prominent but still bloody good eh

cheers

marc

stiltzkin

Marc,

It was actually your pics/review that put me onto the scent of this watch, so cheers for the reply.