Sign in to follow this  
3xrock

Canadian Noob

3xrock

Hey folks, just checking in from Canada here. Looking for some info on replica watches and am I ever glad I stumbled upon here. I almost purchased from swissexperts!!!!! Any way I could use all the help I can get as I'm a complete noob to this. I'm interested in Tag Heuer, Uboat and Breitlings. I'm a big guy and I like big chunky watches. If you guys could suggest the best for shipping to Canada that would be great. You have a great forum here and I look forward to being an active member.

D

KBH

Welcome 3xrock, Check out Dingleberry's Noob Guide in my signature and you'll be well on your way to getting some nice replicas without the worry of getting ripped off.

3xrock
Welcome 3xrock, Check out Dingleberry's Noob Guide in my signature and you'll be well on your way to getting some nice replicas without the worry of getting ripped off.

Thank you my friend.

sconehead

Hi D, welcome to the forum mate...:)

There are lots of canucks on this board, I'm sure seclark and speedz will tell you all you need to know regarding reps and Canada.

First point of call for you should be here, http://www.replica-watches-guide.com/forum...?showtopic=7456

...then read and ask questions about any watch you're interested in, it pays to research...:)

EDIT: slow I am...:)

ReplicaRocketFish

Hey 3xRock!

Welcome to the board.

I live in Ottawa and I have purchased many reps without any problems. There are many good dealers in the trusted dealer section but I chose to go through Mary at WatchInternational and I have had stellar service!

No problems with customs whatsoever.

Have fun!

trailboss99

Hey there, welcome mate, enjoy.

Col.

Del

Hello and welcome :).

There is loads to read and learn here, plus our Trusted Dealers will be able to supply you with the watches you like :).

3xrock
Hello and welcome :).