Sign in to follow this  
T9000

Hi

T9000

Just a quick intro.........I'm a commercial photographer based in Yorkshire in the UK. I've always had an interest in watches and I know what I like, but I genuinely know very little about them. I have a Junghans Tourneur in full SS, a couple of nice Seiko Chronos and several other cheaper watches. All were either gifts or secondhand purchases.

I'm here to learn and to hopefully avoid getting stung, because I've never actually purchased a replica before and I fancy several. I'm buying new photographic equipment for my business ATM, so the real items are sadly going to be beyond my reach for the time being...

Looking forward to 'meeting' you guys in due course. Thanks for having me.

Edited by T9000

Balad1

Aloha from Hawaii

Dendo
Just a quick intro.........I'm a commercial photographer based in Yorkshire in the UK. I've always had an interest in watches and I know what I like, but I genuinely know very little about them. I have a Junghans Tourneur in full SS, a couple of nice Seiko Chronos and several other cheaper watches. All were either gifts or secondhand purchases.

I'm here to learn and to hopefully avoid getting stung, because I've never actually purchased a replica before and I fancy several. I'm buying new photographic equipment for my business ATM, so the real items are sadly going to be beyond my reach for the time being...

Welcome aboard.

Check out the trusted dealers and read read read read. The folks here are amazing characters but they get a little narked by noobies who do not read but ask too many basic questions.

Some great dealers and amazing advice to look forward to.

houndoggie

:thisthreadisuselesswithoutpictures:

T9000
Welcome aboard.

Check out the trusted dealers and read read read read. The folks here are amazing characters but they get a little narked by noobies who do not read but ask too many basic questions.

Some great dealers and amazing advice to look forward to.